Feels Songs…

Okay, sad songs are going to go in here. Listen to them though, because they’re awesome.

1.”Save You” by Simple Plan

Sometimes I wish I could save you
And there’re so many things that I want you to know
I won’t give up till it’s over
If it takes you forever I want you to know

Oh, gods, this song makes me want to cry. Honestly, I want to save a lot of the characters who died in the books. I really want them to be happy with whoever they were partnered with and their family and friends. Primrose and Katniss. Newt, Minho And Thomas. Thomas and Teresa. Tris and Four. Bianca and Nico. Zoë and Thalia. Will and Christina. I miss them all.

2. “Take It All Away” by Owl City
There was a shot in the dark, I was caught by surprise
There was a hole in my heart, there were tears in your eyes
And there was nothing to say ’cause you made up your mind
So I guess what you meant when you left was goodbye

So if you’re gonna go and leave me in a lonely grave
I won’t let it show until you’ve finally flown away

You gotta know that you tear me up when you say
You wanna take it all away, take it all away
You tear me up when you say
You wanna take it all away, take it all away

This one is mostly Newtmas. We all know page 250. We all know what happened.

Thomas regretted his decision. He didn’t want to kill Newt, but Newt was suffering and he wanted himself to die. He didn’t want to become a Crank. He didn’t want to see himself in that state.

So Thomas shot him. He shot his own best friend.

3. “Silhouette” by Owl City

I’m a silhouette,

Asking every now and then,

Is it over yet?

Will I ever feel again?

FourTris feels, fangirls.

Four really loved Tris. We all saw that. They loved each other and nothing was going to separate them. But because of the mission, Tris had to do it. Let’s not blame Tris. Four already has enough pain.

Okay, two sad ones in a row. I promise the next one will be a happy one.

Byeeeeeeeeee.

Alessa out.

Leave a Reply

